I Am No Artist…

The past few weeks have been pretty stressful and anxious ridden BUT as of today I am FREE. Well, until I have to do my Shakespeare presentation, but that’s a different story for another time. My best friend Anna, who is also an aspiring author, demanded that I make something today.

So I did.

The cover above is of the story she’s currently working on, which you can check out here. None of the photographs that I used to make the cover are mine. All the graphics I make or post are purely made for fun, creative, graphics. Anyways, a couple of weeks ago, she made me a few graphics of her own.

And….

THEY ARE AMAZING.

Her skills FAR excel mine. Someday, I hope to be just as good as her. I’m slowly getting there….hopefully. I wouldn’t know since she is my friend and might lie to me 😛

The picture below is a movie poster she came made for my story Seven Days.

The next graphic made is another book cover. I swear, she spoils me. It’s my personal favorite 🙂

I am no artist but I’m going to try posting more stuff that I make, though sometimes I just suck. I don’t have an artistic eye whatsoever, but I like making graphics on occasion. There is something about it that just takes your mind off of everything – like writing. Which reminds me that I should also work on my stories! I’ve neglected them once again!

*scurries off into the wind*

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I DO NOT LIE TO YOU. I give you constructive criticism. you are by far more talented than other people esp within your time frame.

    Reply
  2. And yes, I want mooooore SD immediately! Chop chop!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

