Hello December

Hello December

Oh, how December has caught up with us all. Quiet fast, right? I feel like the entire year just passed on by without me actually being aware of it. Time. How you have been stolen from me.

With December comes Winter Break for us crazy kids in school. I actually have a week alone in the house before my siblings go on break. I shall enjoy the morning silence while I can. In the meantime, I will be catching up with my reading, gearing up for some book blogging tours (which are going to be my very firsts!), and continue writing my stories. Thank you to those of you who read them! I know that I have like 3 different stories going on…I apologize. I should really just focus on one story at a time.

So now the real question is: What will you being doing with the last month of the year?

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. What will I by doing this month? What I do every winter. 🙂
    I’m just going to drink loads of hot chocolate cream, read as much as possible, have several marathons of God knows what tv shows, and ocasionally sob for whatever fictional reason. 🙂
    Can’t wait for winter break, school’s been killing me this year.

    Reply
  2. Cat D.

     /  December 2, 2012

    Well, once finals are finally over (lol), I plan on getting back to curling up on the couch, sipping hot coffee or hot cocoa, reading all the online fiction novels I’ve been missing out on because I miss them terribly. I’ll take some time to watch tons of shows as well, salvaging whatever is left of my social life since school began, hopefully going to see the snow since it doesn’t snow where I live, and just go exploring in random places.

    Reply
  3. Addy, I’m starting an author’s blog too! 😀
    Check this out: azweiris.wordpress.com
    Well, it’s just a start. haha Dunno what I’m gonna write in there. *face palm*

    Reply
  4. I am on my annual search for a deep dark cave into which I shall crawl and find a nice sleeping spot for the long winter ahead. Of course, I have my Keurig coffee machine with me and a stack of books from my “to read” pile along with good supply of cherry and blueberry Danish pastries. See you all in the spring. Oh wait, I live in Flolrida–I do not need to find a warm cozy spot for the winter. I’m off to the beach. Anybody wanna come?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

