Busy Busy Bee

Ello world! I hope everyone is having a great day! Just dropping by to say that I owe you all my thoughts on the 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 3. I cannot post it right now because I had class and I’m heading to work now. But hopefully if I make it back early I’ll post it! It’s supposed to be about my favorite tv show(s) and I just know it’s going to be long…so not even going to attempt it now.

Anyways, good news! I got an A on my 15 page research paper! And I also received an A- on my teaching presentation! All that anxiety and worry I was going through last week definitely paid off!

So how are you all fairing? Any good tidings today? Tell me about them a comment below! 🙂

– Emz

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Knew you would do well. This is my told-you-so moment, by the way. Congrats on your A!

    Reply
  2. Congrats, Addy! 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

