30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 13

Ello guise! I know, not the right way to spell “guys” but I thought I’d be a wee bit creative. How about that? Anyways, on to today’s blog challenge!

Somewhere you’d like to move or visit. 

There are so many places that I would love to visit or just move to for the rest of my life. I’ve always wanted to go to Europe because of it’s rich history and beautiful architect. Then there is visiting all seven natural wonders of the world. (Did you know that there are many seven wonders of the world, depending on what your looking for?) If I could I would pack a bag right now and head out to see the world; never settling in one place until I saw it all. I’d want to cross every single country on every single continent. The world is beautiful and I want to see everything! Even here in America. I’ve never been outside of Nevada or California. I want to travel to the east and visit our beautiful cities like Chicago, Boston, and New York. At the same time I want to see the beautiful scenery of Fairhope, AL and swim in the Atlantic Ocean.

I’m pray with all my heart that next summer I’ll get a chance to visit London and Paris. It’d be the first of the many adventures I plan to take in my life. Plus, it’d be two things crossed off of my bucket list. The plan is too visit all the beautiful landmarks that are in the city like Big Ben, the Tower of London, ect. I also want to find a flea market! That’s what it’s called, right? (C’mon, my British folks. Help a girl out 🙂 ) I love antique things and flea markets always have the best stuff. You find hidden treasures that no one believes to be of any worth. But you find them, and it’s an incredibly amazing feeling.

I want to zip line in the Amazon Rainforest and take skiing lessons on the Alps. Visiting St. Petersburg and seeing the Imperial Palace would be a wonder to behold. I’ve always loved Russia. It’s culture and intricate architecture. I’m a huge art junkie appreciator. I may not be an artist myself, but I love it. I’ve always been fascinated with man and their advances in architecture. It should have been impossible to build the things they did during ancient time, but they did. It’s one of the many beautiful things that man has accomplished in time.

There are just so many places. So many beautiful places in the world just waiting to be seen, to be lived. I want to see it all. There are no limitations. I want to ride a camel in Egypt and see the beautiful pyramids and eat REAL Indian food from India. I want to see the ancient ruins of Rome and toss a coin in the Trevi Fountain. My cosi cosi (so so) Italian might come in handy on the streets of Venice or Milan.

I wish I was an artist. I could draw a road map of all the places I want to visit because honestly, I want to see it all. Every place is beautiful in its own way, waiting to be seen by mankind.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Boston is tons of fun! I’m sure you’d love it! I’d love to see Ireland or Scotland – get back to my roots. 😉 Nice post – thanks for the journey!

    Reply
  2. Fairhope is lovely, you’d love it there. I definitely would love living in a town like that. Not too big, not to small.

    Reply
  3. I would’ve thought that you’d like Europe because of the wonderful accents everyone has there x) LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

