30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 15

Write 15 interesting facts about yourself.

So I don’t know if these would be interesting facts about me. They might be dull and boring to the casual observer. I’m not a lively person whatsoever, but here I am – because it’s part of the challenge.

Let’s begin.

1. I have to sleep with socks on.

2. I played tennis all throughout high school.

3. My closet door needs to be shut before I go to bed.

4. I hate competitive swimming.

5. I collected sea shells when I was young.

6. My tennis partner and I were 4th in the district Senior year.

7. I compose lyrics.

8. One of my poems has been published.

9. I’m a compulsive shopper.

10. I have an obsession with buying books on Amazon.

11. I am Hispanic (Mexican and Spanish) and am 1/10 Italian.

12. I’m a hopeless romantic.

13. I’m not a particularly good dancer, but I take Zumba classes.

14. I still wish upon a star.

15. I can type 97 words per minute.

 

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. 97 words a minute? That’s just not right.

    Keep wishing on that star. Keep dreaming, and if it takes having the closet door shut at night, then do it.

    I thought wearing socks to bed was a guy thing. πŸ˜‰

    Reply
    • Thank you, Tim! Haha maybe I get the whole sock thing from my brother O.o Now that I think about it….he also wears socks to bed xD

      Reply
  2. This is adorable! πŸ˜€
    I just realised that I wasn’t following your Blog. O_O I could’ve sworn I clicked that button before, hahaha! πŸ˜›

    Reply
    • Oh my gosh, Remy! x) Well, I’m glad that you do now!

      Hey! Question for you: How did you have both your “follow this blog” on the same image space? Cause I want to do that with yours and Anna’s! πŸ™‚

      Reply
      • I just renamed the “image title” and (hopefully) it works. But I actually used the “text” widget for HTML and then used coding to insert images in. πŸ˜€

  3. I hear ya on the closet door being closed, but I cannot sleep with socks on – just can’t. And “97 words per minute”??? You’re crazy fast, girl! I’m only up to about 70ish.

    As for number 14 – everyone should “still wish upon a star.” I still do. πŸ˜‰

    Lovely to learn more about you!

    Reply
  4. Oo you’re so athletic! Do you still play tennis then?! & Emma, put some music to those lyrics and post it up with one of your chapters ;D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

