30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 19

Ello! I know it’s super late, but I am posting this with 2 minutes to spare!

So today’s challenge is: Five items you lust after.

1. An unlimited gift card to Amazon. I could buy all the books I want. Forever.

2. An all expense-paid cruise. I’ve always wanted to travel on a ship, wandering the vast ocean, and visit the various places we’d dock.

3. A new wardrobe. I never buy myself clothes. If I do it’s rare. Most of my money goes to buying books or helping my family. With that said, my clothes are horrendous. As my best friend, Ray, likes to say, “You have grandma swag.” Yeah. It’s that bad, apparently.

4. A kindle. Lately, I’ve been reading ebooks on my iPod Kindle app but the letters are so tiny and it hurts my eyes. So I want a bigger screen in order to read without straining my eye sight.

5. A super sonic screwdriver. Does this even need an explanation? 😉

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. A sonic screwdriver can sink a ship. Don’t be playing around with that while you’re on that cruise of yours. We don’t need another Titanic

    Reply
  2. Mmm new wardrobe x) & I actually prefer cracking open the spine of a book to an electronic version D: call me old school LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

