30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 28

List 10 people, dead or alive, that you would invite to dinner. Include the dinner menu.

So this is a fun and different blog challenge, eh. *cracks knuckles* Alrighty, let’s begin. In no particular order these are the guests that I would love to have over for dinner.

1. Marilyn MonroeEmma's Bites

2. Bradley James

3. Selena

4. Cassandra Clare

5. Mat Kearney

6. Van Gogh

7. Emma Watson

8. Tyra Banks

9. F. Scott Fizgerald

10. Abraham Lincoln

It’s a very diverse group of people, right? I can just imagine the sorts of conversations that would ensue during the meal. My dinner menu isn’t the most creative. It’s like…bleh. But it’s some of my favorite foods! I could just imagine Abe and Van Gogh questioning the goodness of a burger 😛

Oh! And in case your all wondering what my guests would be having for drinks…well, it’s anything they want! I’D HAVE IT ALL! 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

