30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 29

One thing you’re excited for.

Today’s blog challenge is very appropriate and easy since it’s…..NEW YEAR’S EVE! One thing that I’m definitely excited is to stuff my face full of junk food tonight with Ray while we have t.v. show marathons. You’d think that since we live in one of the biggest cities of the world we’d want to go see the fireworks down the strip. But nah. The past two New Year’s I’ve spent them with Ray and Court, my big sister, at their place. We just hang out and do….well, lots of fun things!

We’ll probably be on chat sites or making videos being silly and/or re-watching Emily Owens. We are so anti-social. And we wonder why we don’t have boyfriends. It’s probably because we NEVER go anywhere.

So I’m welcoming the new year and promising myself to take risks and live. That’s another thing that I’m definitely excited for. New year, fresh starts.

In other news: I FINISHED MY 50 BOOK GOAL OF THE YEAR! One of my New Year resolutions is to read 100 books in 2013.

I hope that everyone has a lovely night. May the new year bring good fortune, happiness, and loads more of adventurous experiences to jot down in the great book of life ❤

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

