Top Ten Tuesday (3)

Top Ten Tuesday

Hello lovelies! Here again to share with you the Top Ten Tuesday bookish meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. I know it’s late. Technically, it’s still Tuesday on my side of the world. So it still counts, right? Since I also post Teaser Tuesday’s I will be trading back and forth between these two bookish meme’s on the blog.

This week’s Top Ten topic is: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2013.

the obvious choices

book series’ that i will always adore

the somewhat unexpected loves

All the books I mentioned above have been my absolute favorites so far! I’ve also reviewed all of them and you can find them here, except for Flat-Out Love by Jessica Park which is listed in my Indie Spotlight page.

What are your top ten books so far in 2013? Let me know in the comments below! Or if you posted your own TTT, leave a link! I’d love to check it out 🙂

xx

Emma

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Yay for Shadow and Bone! 😀

    Reply
  2. Is the Diviners that good? ANd oh, is that Of Poseidon? I love Greek myth as you know 🙂

    Reply
    • The Diviners is AH-MAZING! It was one of the first books I read this year and I loved it. Have you read any of her other works? And you must read Of Poseidon! Even though some of the myth doesn’t follow to what we’ve known. I like that it’s different and how Banks incorporates that originality into her work.

      Reply
  3. Ah, TFioS… I saw t-shirt today at a bookstore for that book, and I decided I need one, so I can wear it, and randomly find people who loved/had their hearts broken by that book.

    Reply
  4. Books, Tea & Me

     /  June 26, 2013

    I really need to read The Diviners and Shadow and Bone. They both look great! And I loved The Fault in Our Stars, but I read that last year. A little nervous for its movie, not going to lie…

    Reply
    • Why are you worried about the movie??

      Reply
      • Books, Tea & Me

         /  June 27, 2013

        Because I can’t imagine anyone portraying Augustus Waters the way he deserves to be portrayed.

Leave a Reply

