Cover Reveal: Let It Be Me by Toni Alco

What? Another cover reveal? Gosh, Emma.

I think I’ve signed up on a little too much as of late. But I can’t help it. I just want to help indie authors spread the word! Which is why I’m here again today to be a part of the release team of Toni Alco’s new NA contemporary novel, Let It Be Me, expected to be released in 2014.

Drum roll please…

TADA!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

SYNOPSIS

Do you see that woman there?

The one with long, wavy blond hair and blue eyes that used to sparkle?

That’s me, Violet Moore.

Do you see those men over there?

One is my husband, Rob.

A man who claimed he loved me, but proved his fist loved me more.

The other is Tucker McCloud, my savior and confidant.

I’m torn between what’s right and my own fear.

But not anymore.

I’m taking my life back now.

I will fight back.

I will be happy.

||

How’s that for a definite summary that sparks intrigue? I’m not a fan of books that deal with abuse, but this sounds interesting and good. I absolutely love the synopsis. It’s short and sweet, to the point, and alluring. It just grabs you. Am I right?

The cover also matches the tone of the summary. That’s what I love about it and it’s simplicity.

If you liked what you read, don’t forget to add Let It Be Me on Goodreads!

Let me know what you think of the cover and the summary. Is it something you’d read? Comment down below! 🙂

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Author PictureToni Aleo is the author of the Nasvhille Assassins series: Taking Shots, Trying to Score, Empty Net, Falling for the Backup, Blue Lines. She can now add Let it be Me to that impressive list!

When not rooting for her beloved Nashville Predators, she’s going to her husband’s and son’s hockey games and her daughter’s dance competitions, or reading the latest romance novel.

PLACES TO STALK TONI

Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Website

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. hehe love the ‘places to stalk Tony’! Sounds good, i’m like you, I don’t usually read books about abuse but this does sound interesting so I will give it a go. Thanks for the recommendation x

    Reply
  2. hehe love the ‘places to stalk Toni’! Sounds good, i’m like you, I don’t usually read books about abuse, but this does sound interesting so I will give it a go. Thanks for the recommendation x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

