Disconnection

I know that I haven’t really been active lately and the reason is because I HAVE NO INTERNET. My father forgot to pay the bill. He didn’t think it was important weighed next to other bills like electricity and insurance and ect, ect, ect. Anyways, I’m hoping that he pays it today or I would pay it. It is a NECESSITY. HOW CAN ONE NOT LIVE WITHOUT THE INTERNET?

Okay, I’m being over dramatic. But I need the internet do stuff like blog tours (which I am terribly behind at) and reviews, and the occasional musing post.

For the time being I do have a connection but only for a while. I will try to post as much as I can. I apologize in advance if it’s SPAM. I really dislike posting more than once a day but I have to make up for like a week of nothing, right? Right?

Until next time,

Emma

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. welcome back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Get my posts in your inbox!

  • Currently Reading

  • Emma Gets Involved!

    check back in the new year!

  • Archives

  • Top Posts

  • Follow My Tweets!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Disclaimer

    © 2014, Emma @ Books Forget Me Knot. All rights reserved. This site is protected by Copyscape. Please do not copy content. Thank you!
