Top Ten Tuesday (7)

Top Ten Tuesday

Hello lovely people of the internet! Here I am (finally) to bring you a bookish meme! Top Ten Tuesday was created by the lovely ladies over at Β The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is a REWIND, meaning I can pick any previous topic I want to do again or have missed.

My topic for this week’s Top Ten topic is: Fictional Crushes.

Bring on the swooning!

First Love

Dimitri Belikov from Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

My Dark Angel

Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

The One With a British Accent

Noah Shaw from The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by MIchelle Hodkin

I’d Love to Have an Infinity With You

Augustus Waters from The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

So Mysterious

Jerico from The Diviners by Libba Bray

You Can Tutor Me Anytime

Lucas Maxfield from Easy by Tammara Weber

I’d Fangirl With You Forever

Levi from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

Love On a Spaceship

Elder from Across The Universe by Beth Revis

Let’s Survive a Zombie Apocalypse Together

Catcher from The Dark and Hollow Places by Carrie Ryan

The One With The Rough Edges

Shane Collins from The Morganville Vampires by Rachel Caine

What are some of your fictional crushes? Do we share some of the same loves? Let me know in the comments down below! I’d love to hear (read) your FEELS! πŸ˜€

Love always,

Emma

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Lewis from Rachel Caines ‘Weather Warden’ series. *swoooon* and I totally agree with Shane in that last one too, I really need to finish that series off, started it years ago πŸ˜›

    Reply
  2. Adrian Ivashkov from VA. No doubt about it! Also, Uriah from Divergent πŸ˜€ Kyo Sohma is also one of my major fictional crushes from the manga series, Fruits Basket. And St. Clair from Anna and the French Kiss!

    I’m currently reading Fangirl, but I’m only a few pages in. It’s seems super fun, though, and I can’t wait to read more!

    Reply
    • I really need to read Anna and the French Kiss! Everyone says it’s one of the best YA contemporary books out there! I also read your review of Fangirl! I’m so glad you loved it, kiddo! πŸ™‚

      Reply
      • Yeah, French Kiss is AMAZING! Another pretty relatable book πŸ˜€

        I’m so excited for more Rainbow Rowell!

Leave a Reply

