30 Day Writing Challenge: Milk

Every day after work I treated myself to something healthy and sweet.

Almond Milk.

It was my absolute favorite. Well, my most recent something favorite. I’ve tried skim milk and it wasn’t for me. There was no sweetness to skim milk; just a bitter tasting feeling left on my tongue. Regular milk was just as good! But no sweetness.

One time my baby brother spilled my cup of Almond Milk all over the table. It was unfortunate. But the dogs got a treat!

||

Simple and sweet! Just like Almond Milk! It’s not too late to join in on the fun! You can do this writing challenge any time you’d like 🙂

xx

Emma

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

