Simply Sunday #22

simply sunday

Simply Sunday is a reading meme hosted by Books For a Delicate Eternity. It’s where you share your favorite quote; be it from a book movie, novella, song, ect.

My favorite quote this week is from the publishing source Electric Writing:

Why I Chose It

This is a friendly reminder to just sit down and write. No excuses. I loved how direct and to the point it is as well as holding a bit of underlining humor. I am going to listen to my writing and do as it has asked. I think it’s time.

Do you have a favorite quote this week? Tell me all about in the comments down below. I’d love to read them! ❤

Emma

 

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ah, that is such a cute quote, Emma! Sometimes it feels as if there is no time or place to do some writing, and this just reminds you that writing can be done anywhere!

    I always remember a favourite line I wrote (that I have yet to use) when i was on the bus, and I quickly tapped it out on my phone so I wouldn’t forget it ^.^

    Reply
  2. “Projects are never finished. They’re just due.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

