Momentarily Shutdown

musings of a writer tres

Okay, so my plan of blog posts was interrupted by…THE BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH.

Since then, I have ordered an antivirus software as my trial seemed to keep my computer running smoothly and virus free. So I am going to get the full version and see how that works. In the meantime, I am going to budget and try to save enough money for a new laptop as mine…well, it’s old.

But fret not, once I am officially back online I will have my posts up and ready to go! *fingers crossed*

I miss being online. I am currently using my brother’s laptop while he’s at school. I need to get some school work done and by the time he’s home, I’ll be kicked off. *sigh*

My weeks have been quite uneventful. I did go to Tokyo Discount and bought some anime stuff like a Mikasa figure and POP Attack on Titan poster 😀 The boyfriend was also inducted to a prestigious honor society for nursing so that was exciting! And then my munchkin…he’s cute as always! I still can’t believe I am 20 years older than him. When he is 10 I’ll be 30. Yikes.

Anyways, sorry for my rambling! I miss you all! I hope everyone is having a fabulous week! ❤

Emma

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Eep, I hate it when there’s no internet/blogging/computer access D: It always feels like something HUGE is missing.

    I hope your computer is back in your hands soon!

    Reply
    • I know! The feeling is…inconceivable! I am back and hopefully my computer behaves 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

