Simply Sunday #24

simply sundaySimply Sunday is a reading meme hosted by Books For a Delicate Eternity. It’s where you share your favorite quote; be it from a book movie, novella, song, ect.

My favorite quote this week is by John Keats:

Why I Chose It

I find beauty in art – in music, books, animals. I find beauty in people – in my family, my friends, my boyfriend. The people and things that I surround myself in bring me immense joy. It will forever be this way and I absolutely love how Keats simply captured it in his poetry. Joy does not need complexity. It’s simple. It. Just. Is.

Why is your favorite quote this week?

With love always,

Emma

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Get my posts in your inbox!

  • Currently Reading

  • Emma Gets Involved!

    check back in the new year!

  • Archives

  • Top Posts

  • Follow My Tweets!

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Disclaimer

    © 2014, Emma @ Books Forget Me Knot. All rights reserved. This site is protected by Copyscape. Please do not copy content. Thank you!
